

CARMEL VIDYA BHAVAN TRUST'S

CHRIST COLLEGE - PUNE

(Affiliated to the Savitribai Phule Pune University)
ID-No. PU/PN/ASC/269/2007, College Code-829
26/4A, Sainikwadi, Vadgaon Sheri, Pune 411 014.
Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade

CRITERION – II		
KEY INDICATOR	2.4 Teacher Profile and Quality	
METRIC NO	2.4.1	

➤ List of full-time teachers against sanctioned posts

2020-21

Tel: Reception - 7823839456 Office - 7447727242 / 7447727243 Email: director@christcollegepune.org Web: www.christcollegepune.org

CHRIST COLLEGE PUNE 2020-21

LIST OF TEACHING STAFF

	To	Designation	Department
Sr. No	Dr (Fr) Sony Chundattu CMI	Principal	Dept. of Chemistry
1	Dr (Fr) Martin K.J. CMI	Administrator	Dept. of Commerce
2	Dr. Jiji Johnson	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
3	Mrs. Deepa Sujith	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
4	Mr. Kallol Bose	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
5	Mr. Blesson James Varghese	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
7	Mrs. Geetha Rajan	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
8	Mrs. Rutuja Purohit	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
9	Dr. Priya Wahab	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of English
10	Mrs. Assunta Mendonca-Sandhir	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Political Sc./History
11	Mrs. Nilima Gaikwad	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
12	Mrs.Priti Khandve	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
13	Mr Dinup	Asstt.Professor	Director of Phy. Education
14	Mrs. S Petricia Leema Roseline	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
15	Mr. Yogesh P.Patil	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
16	Mrs Leena Sanu	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
17	Mr.David Thomas Vidhate	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
18	Mrs.Swati Jadhav	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
19	Mrs. Suvarna Nade	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Mathamatics
20	Mr. Balasaheb Aware	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Mathamatics
21	Mrs.Nisha More	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Electronics
22	Ms Milu	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
23	Mr. Biju Sebastian	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Economics
24	Ms. Merin K Varghese	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Economics
25	Mr. Sushant Kamble	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Economics
26	Mr. Sushil Sawant	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Statistics
27	Ms. Shagufta Khan	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Physics
28	Ms. Tresa Antony	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Chemistry
29	Ms. Mrunalini Gadade	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Library
30	Mrs. Puja Jindal	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Statistics
31	Mrs. Maninder Kaur	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Statistics Dept. of Commerce
32	Ms Maya	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Library
33	Dr Fr Thomas Karimundackal	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
34	Mrs Aparna Lal	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Electronics
35	Mr. Sagar Dhikale	Asstt.Professor	Director of Phy. Education
36	Ms. Kirti Nikam	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science



